Profile

Join date: Sep 17, 2022

About
0 Like Received
0 Comment Received
0 Best Answer

Canelo Vs GGG 3 (Free) Live Streaming How to Watch Full Fight Online for Free and TV


How to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin from UK, USA etc on DAZN plus one free live stream


Canelo vs. GGG 3 Live Stream: How to Watch the Boxing Fight Online



CLICK HERE TO WATCH LIVE



Canelo Alvarez and Gennady Golovkin will settle one of boxing’s biggest rivalries in a highly-anticipated undisputed trilogy bout tonight.


How to watch on DAZN PPV LIVE Canelo vs. GGG 3 results: Live updates of the undercard and main event Canelo Alvarez faces Gennady Golovkin for a third time on Saturday night in a fight that should settle their long-time rivalry once and for all.


Canelo Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin will fight for a third time tonight on DAZN PPV from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas.


We’ll be starting at 4:45 pm ET with coverage of the preliminary undercard fights, which will go right into the PPV at 8 pm ET. The main event is expected at approximately 11 pm ET. Wil Esco will be on the round-by-round for the four PPV fights, including the main event, and we’ll have live highlights and results for you all night long in this stream:


It all goes down this evening (Sat., Sept. 17, 2022) live on DAZN pay-per-view (PPV) from inside T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, as Canelo Alvarez (57–2–2, 39 KO) defends his WBA (Super), WBC, IBF, WBO, and The Ring super middleweight titles in a long-awaited trilogy bout with Gennady Golovkin (42–1–1, 37 KO).


It’s advantage Canelo so far, with the Mexican winning the second contest between the pair by majority decision after their initial fight was scored a draw. That was particularly controversial though, with many believing ‘GGG’ had done enough, while the second clash was also tight.


Live from the T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin once again collide in this hotly anticipated trilogy bout.


Canelo Alvarez’s super middleweight undisputed championship is on the line in the third fight of this epic rivalry. Their first encounter (September of 2017) ended in a controversial split draw. The second fight (September of 2018) was awarded to Canelo by majority decision. Four years later, the two combatants are set to once again square off in what should be a historic fight.


Canelo (57-2-2) is coming off a May 2022 loss to Dmitry Bivol, while GGG (42-1-1) has won four straight bouts, with his only professional defeat coming at the hands (or fists, I guess) of Álvarez. Let’s, as they say, get ready to rumble! From start time to live stream info, here’s how to watch Canelo vs. GGG III live online.


Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin – aka Canelo GGG 3 – is on today, Saturday September 17 at approximately 11pm ET, 8pm PT. Dues to the time difference it's on Sunday September 18 in much of the world: 4am BST, 1pm AEST and 3pm NZST. Predicted timings for main event title fights such as this potential classic rematch between Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin – often called Gennady in Western media because it is easier to spell – are always at least somewhat approximate. The main card will kick off less approximately at 8pm ET, 5pm PT, 1am BST, 10am AEST and midday NZST.


Canelo vs. GGG 3 Odds, Predictions, Fight Card


Canelo Álvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin have been closely matched ever since their first fight, but oddsmakers are favoring Álvarez for this tonight’s rematch. Moneyline odds are currently at -500 for Canelo, compared to Tripple G’s +410 (Fanduel Sportsbook).


Álvarez’s edge likely comes down to his age, overall wins, and, importantly, his single victory over Golovkin. At 32 years old, Canelo is in his prime, while Golovkin is nearing the end of his career at 40 years old. Despite being younger, Canelo also has more fights and wins with a record of 57-2-2, compared to Golovkin’s 42-1-1. And, although their last fight was close, Canelo has proved that he can beat GGG.


But Golovkin still has a chance. The Kazakhstani fighter is a killer in the ring with a history of knockouts (37) and plenty of fight IQ that could be enough to take down Álvarez.


Before Canelo vs. GGG 3, fans will get a few other worthwhile fights on the main card. See the matchups below:tcv

F

FREE/FIGHT^**Canelo Vs GGG 3 (Free) Live Streaming How to Watch Full Fight Online for Free and TV

More actions